Send To Printer

Beta Blockers's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Fall Tuesday Court 3 Coed C Tue-Oct 15   Beta Blockers 0 - 3 How to Set Your Mother Complete Court 3 Regular 
Fall Tuesday Court 3 Coed C Tue-Oct 22   Top Guns 3 - 0 Beta Blockers Complete Court 3 Regular 
Fall Tuesday Court 3 Coed C Tue-Oct 29   Sandy Cheeks 3 - 0 Beta Blockers Complete Court 3 Regular 
Fall Tuesday Court 3 Coed C Tue-Nov 5   Beta Blockers 0 - 3 Bump'n Complete Court 3 Regular 
Fall Tuesday Court 3 Coed C Tue-Nov 12   SandStorm 3 - 0 Beta Blockers Complete Court 3 Regular 
Fall Tuesday Court 3 Coed C Tue-Nov 19   Beta Blockers 0 - 3 The Empire Spikes Back Complete Court 3 Regular 
Fall Tuesday Court 3 Coed C Tue-Dec 3   The Setters of Catan 3 - 0 Beta Blockers Complete Court 3 Regular 
Fall Tuesday Court 3 Coed C Tue-Dec 10   Beta Blockers  v  Good Volley Ms. Molly 6:30 PM Court 3 Regular 
Fall Tuesday Court 3 Coed C Tue-Dec 17   See you next Tuesday  v  Beta Blockers 7:15 PM Court 3 Regular 
Fall Tuesday Court 3 Coed C Tue-Jan 7   Beta Blockers  v  Will work for sets 9:30 PM Court 3 Regular