Send To Printer

Bourbon Ballers's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Winter Monday Court 1 B Quads Mon-Jan 20   Bourbon Ballers 3 - 0 RE/MAX Rahm Complete Court 1 Regular 
Winter Monday Court 1 B Quads Mon-Jan 27   Net Zero 0 - 3 Bourbon Ballers Complete Court 1 Regular 
Winter Monday Court 1 B Quads Mon-Feb 10   #AlwaysOdd 0 - 3 Bourbon Ballers Complete Court 1 Regular 
Winter Monday Court 1 B Quads Mon-Feb 17   Bourbon Ballers 0 - 3 Just Four Fun Complete Court 1 Regular 
Winter Monday Court 1 B Quads Mon-Feb 24   Bourbon Ballers 2 - 1 I Don’t Know Complete Court 1 Regular 
Winter Monday Court 1 B Quads Mon-Mar 2   Pass the Cash 3 - 0 Bourbon Ballers Complete Court 1 Regular 
Winter Monday Court 1 B Quads Mon-Mar 9   Bourbon Ballers 2 - 1 Winter Part timers Complete Court 1 Regular 
Winter Monday Court 1 B Quads Mon-Mar 16   Super Kings  v  Bourbon Ballers Result Pending Court 1 Regular 
Winter Monday Court 1 B Quads Mon-Mar 23   Bourbon Ballers  v  Networks Result Pending Court 1 Regular 
Winter Monday Court 1 B Quads Mon-Mar 30   SOTT  v  Bourbon Ballers 6:30 PM Court 1 Regular