Send To Printer

Bumpin Uglies's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Jan 19   Jumbo Shrimp 0 - 3 Bumpin Uglies Complete Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Jan 26   Bumpin Uglies 2 - 1 Smoswald Complete Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Feb 9   Bumpin Uglies 3 - 0 Pelton Complete Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Feb 16   That's What She Set 1 - 2 Bumpin Uglies Complete Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Mar 1   Stranger Swings 0 - 3 Bumpin Uglies Complete Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Mar 8   Bumpin Uglies 3 - 0 Sets on the Beach Complete Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Mar 15   Salty Beach 0 - 3 Bumpin Uglies Complete Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Mar 22   Bumpin Uglies  v  Medley Result Pending Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Mar 29   Bumpin Uglies  v  Deez Nets Result Pending Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Apr 5   Scoregasms  v  Bumpin Uglies 8:45 PM Court 2 Regular