Send To Printer

Loose Groove's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Winter Sunday Court 1 B Quads Sun-Jan 19   Loose Groove 3 - 0 Cox Complete Court 1 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 1 B Quads Sun-Jan 26   Just Touch It 2 - 1 Loose Groove Complete Court 1 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 1 B Quads Sun-Feb 9   Ace to Mouth 1 - 2 Loose Groove Complete Court 1 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 1 B Quads Sun-Feb 16   Loose Groove 3 - 0 Hosenscheisser Complete Court 1 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 1 B Quads Sun-Feb 23   Loose Groove 3 - 0 Hammertime Complete Court 1 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 1 B Quads Sun-Mar 1   Madison’s Mamba 2 - 1 Loose Groove Complete Court 1 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 1 B Quads Sun-Mar 8   Loose Groove 3 - 0 The Talcons Complete Court 1 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 1 B Quads Sun-Mar 15   Off Constantly 1 - 2 Loose Groove Complete Court 1 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 1 B Quads Sun-Mar 22   Loose Groove  v  Nelson Result Pending Court 1 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 1 B Quads Sun-Mar 29   Neutz  v  Loose Groove 6:30 PM Court 1 Regular