Send To Printer

Pelton's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Jan 19   Salty Beach 0 - 3 Pelton Complete Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Jan 26   Pelton 1 - 2 Deez Nets Complete Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Feb 9   Bumpin Uglies 3 - 0 Pelton Complete Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Feb 23   Sets on the Beach 0 - 3 Pelton Complete Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Mar 1   Pelton 2 - 1 Medley Complete Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Mar 8   Jumbo Shrimp 3 - 0 Pelton Complete Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Mar 15   Pelton 3 - 0 Scoregasms Complete Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Mar 22   Pelton  v  That's What She Set Result Pending Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Mar 29   Pelton  v  Stranger Swings 8:00 PM Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Apr 5   Smoswald  v  Pelton 9:30 PM Court 2 Regular