Send To Printer

Sand Blasters's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Winter Wednesday Court 3 Coed D Wed-Jan 29   Great Sets Big Digs 3 - 0 Sand Blasters Complete Court 3 Regular 
Winter Wednesday Court 3 Coed D Wed-Feb 5   Sand Blasters 1 - 2 All about that Ace Complete Court 3 Regular 
Winter Wednesday Court 3 Coed D Wed-Feb 12   GEA Gang 1 - 2 Sand Blasters Complete Court 3 Regular 
Winter Wednesday Court 3 Coed D Wed-Feb 19   502 Volley 0 - 3 Sand Blasters Complete Court 3 Regular 
Winter Wednesday Court 3 Coed D Wed-Mar 4   Payton‚Äôs 1 - 2 Sand Blasters Complete Court 3 Regular 
Winter Wednesday Court 3 Coed D Wed-Mar 11   Sand Blasters 0 - 3 Digs and Chicks Complete Court 3 Regular 
Winter Wednesday Court 3 Coed D Wed-Mar 18   Dat Ace Doe  v  Sand Blasters Result Pending Court 3 Regular 
Winter Wednesday Court 3 Coed D Wed-Mar 25   Sand Blasters  v  One Hit Wonders Result Pending Court 3 Regular 
Winter Wednesday Court 3 Coed D Wed-Apr 1   Sand Blasters  v  Team B.E.E.R. 8:45 PM Court 3 Regular 
Winter Wednesday Court 3 Coed D Wed-Apr 8   Sand Blasters  v  Sand Slingers 8:00 PM Court 3 Regular