Send To Printer

Sets on the Beach's Schedule

LeagueDateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Jan 19   Sets on the Beach 2 - 1 That's What She Set Complete Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Jan 26   Stranger Swings 3 - 0 Sets on the Beach Complete Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Feb 9   Sets on the Beach 1 - 2 Deez Nets Complete Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Feb 16   Smoswald 3 - 0 Sets on the Beach Complete Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Feb 23   Sets on the Beach 0 - 3 Pelton Complete Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Mar 8   Bumpin Uglies 3 - 0 Sets on the Beach Complete Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Mar 15   Sets on the Beach 0 - 3 Medley Complete Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Mar 22   Jumbo Shrimp  v  Sets on the Beach Result Pending Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Mar 29   Sets on the Beach  v  Scoregasms 9:30 PM Court 2 Regular 
Winter Sunday Court 2 C Quads Sun-Apr 5   Salty Beach  v  Sets on the Beach 7:15 PM Court 2 Regular