Home|Sign In

SOGO
Sunday Court 3 Coed C



  SOGO's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jul 21   SOGO 0 - 3 Kiss My Ace Complete Court 3 Regular 
Sun-Jul 28   Golden Snitches 3 - 0 SOGO Complete Court 3 Regular 
Sun-Aug 4   BELLS 3 - 0 SOGO Complete Court 3 Regular 
Sun-Aug 11   SOGO 0 - 3 That's What She Set Complete Court 3 Regular 
Sun-Aug 18   SOGO 0 - 3 Sandicate Complete Court 3 Regular 
Sun-Aug 25   SOGO 0 - 3 Four Barrel Complete Court 3 Regular 
Sun-Sep 8   Team Miller Time 1 - 2 SOGO Complete Court 3 Regular 
Sun-Sep 15   Ace Ventura Net Detectives 1 - 2 SOGO Complete Court 3 Regular 
Sun-Sep 22   Kiss My Ace 3 - 0 SOGO Complete Court 3 Regular 
Sun-Sep 29   SOGO 0 - 3 Nonames Complete Court 3 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use