Home|Sign In

Deez Nets
Sunday Court 2 B Quads



  Deez Nets's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Jul 21   Ackert 0 - 3 Deez Nets Complete Court 2 Regular 
Sun-Jul 28   Deez Nets 3 - 0 Medley Complete Court 2 Regular 
Sun-Aug 4   Deez Nets 2 - 1 Touchstone Complete Court 2 Regular 
Sun-Aug 11   Deez Nets 1 - 2 Madison’s Mamba Complete Court 2 Regular 
Sun-Aug 18   Deez Nets 2 - 1 Bump Set What Complete Court 2 Regular 
Sun-Aug 25   Jumbo Shrimp 2 - 1 Deez Nets Complete Court 2 Regular 
Sun-Sep 8   RE/MAX Rahm 1 - 2 Deez Nets Complete Court 2 Regular 
Sun-Sep 15   Dig What 3 - 0 Deez Nets Complete Court 2 Regular 
Sun-Sep 22   Deez Nets 2 - 1 Ackert Complete Court 2 Regular 
Sun-Sep 29   Smoswald 3 - 0 Deez Nets Complete Court 2 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use