Home|Sign In

#4Play
Wednesday Court 1 B Quads



  #4Play's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Wed-Jul 24   Ace, Ace, Baby 3 - 0 #4Play Complete Court 1 Regular 
Wed-Jul 31   #4Play 2 - 1 Hedgehog Gang Complete Court 1 Regular 
Wed-Aug 7   Mike’s team 2 - 1 #4Play Complete Court 1 Regular 
Wed-Aug 14   #4Play 3 - 0 RE/MAX REDRAHM Complete Court 1 Regular 
Wed-Aug 21   Scott's Tots 3 - 0 #4Play Complete Court 1 Regular 
Wed-Sep 4   Sandy Balls 1 - 2 #4Play Complete Court 1 Regular 
Wed-Sep 11   #4Play 2 - 1 Mistips Complete Court 1 Regular 
Wed-Sep 18   Louisville Beach 0 - 3 #4Play Complete Court 1 Regular 
Wed-Sep 25   #4Play 3 - 0 Dazed and Confused Complete Court 1 Regular 
Wed-Oct 2   #4Play 1 - 2 90s allstars Complete Court 1 Regular 

Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2020 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use